You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music - Fanny Hensel (Mendelssohn) - Streichquartett Es-dur

Click to enlargeFanny Hensel (Mendelssohn) - Streichquartett Es-dur - (Sheet music)
Buy Fanny Hensel (Mendelssohn) - Streichquartett Es-dur Close
Fanny Hensel (Mendelssohn) - Streichquartett Es-dur - Cover
Fanny Hensel (Mendelssohn) - Streichquartett Es-dur - Cover

£ 34.36

Shipped from the 01-26

Add to basket >>
Infos Description You may like Rating

Fanny Hensel (Mendelssohn)

Streichquartett Es-dur

  • Instrumentation: Streichquartett - 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello (String quartet (2 Violin, Viola and Cello))
  • Material: Partitur und Stimme(n) (Score and part(s))Sheet music
  • Miscellaneous: [ String Quartet in E-flat Major / Quatuor cordes en mi bmol majeur ]
  • Publisher:
    Breitkopf & Hrtel
  • Item #:
  • Tone: Mi bmol Majeur / E-flat Major / Es-Dur
  • Number of pages: 86
  • Weight: 338 gr.
  • Edition: Urtext
  • Co-authors: Herausgeber : Gnter Marx
  • Sheet music by Fanny Hensel (Mendelssohn) edited by Breitkopf & Hrtel of style chamber music in our universe "Classical Scores"

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.

Visitors ordering this item also ordered :

Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice