You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music - Giovanni Benedetto Platti - Konzert für Oboe (Flöte) und Streichorchester G-Dur

Giovanni Benedetto Platti - Konzert für Oboe (Flöte) und Streichorchester G-Dur (Sheet music)

£ 43.88

Shipped from the 01-25

Add to basket >>
Infos Description You may like Rating

Giovanni Benedetto Platti

Konzert fr Oboe (Flte) und Streichorchester G-Dur

  • Instrumentation: Oboe (Flte) und Streichorchester
  • Material: Stimmensatz (Set of parts)Sheet music
  • Miscellaneous: [ Concerto for Oboe (Flute) and String Orchestra in G Major / Concerto pour hautbois (flte) et orchestre cordes en sol majeur ]
  • Publisher:
    Schott Music
  • Item #:
  • Collection: Edition Schott - Concertino
  • Tone: Sol Majeur / G Major / G-Dur
  • Difficulty: Schwierigkeit : 4
  • Duration: 14 min
  • Number of pages: 146 Seiten
  • Co-authors: Herausgeber : Walter Lebermann
  • Misc. Information: Stimmensatz - 5 Violinen I, 5 Violinen II, 3 Violen, 5 Violoncelli/Kontrabsse
  • Sheet music by Giovanni Benedetto Platti edited by Schott Music in our universe "Classical Scores"

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.

Visitors ordering this item also ordered :

Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice