You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music for choral music / orchestra - Johann Sebastian Bach - Fürchte dich nicht, ich bin bei dir BWV 228

Johann Sebastian Bach - Fürchte dich nicht, ich bin bei dir BWV 228 (Sheet music)

£ 12.07

Momentarily Unavailable

Infos Description You may like Rating

Johann Sebastian Bach

Frchte dich nicht, ich bin bei dir BWV 228

  • Instrumentation: 2 Gemischter Choren, Orchester ad libitum
  • Material: Harmoniestimmen - Oboe, 2 Oboe-dacc/ Englischhorn, FagottSheet music
  • Publisher:
    Baerenreiter Verlag
  • Item #:
  • Opus: BWV 228
  • Tone: La Majeur / A Major / A-Dur
  • Weight: 62 g
  • Edition: Urtext der Neuen Bach-Ausgabe / Urtext of the New Bach Edition
  • Co-authors: Herausgeber : Konrad Ameln
  • Misc. Information: Besetzung/Ensemble : Gemischter Chor (SATB+SATB), Orchester (Oboe, 2 Oboe da caccia [oder Englischhorn], Fagott, Streicher, Basso continuo)
  • Sheet music by Johann Sebastian Bach edited by Baerenreiter Verlag in our universe "Classical Scores"

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.

Visitors ordering this item also ordered :

Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice