You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music for clarinet - Heinrich Backofen - Sinfonia Concertante Opus 10

Heinrich Backofen - Sinfonia Concertante Opus 10 (Sheet music)

£ 19.45

Shipped from the 11-23

Add to basket >>
Infos Description You may like Rating

Heinrich Backofen

Sinfonia Concertante Opus 10

  • Instrumentation: Klavierauszug - 2 Klarinette und Klavier
  • Material: Klavierauszug mit Solostimme(n)Sheet music
  • Publisher:
    Breitkopf & Hrtel
  • Item #:
  • Collection: Musica Rara
  • Opus: Opus 10
  • Number of pages: 50
  • Dimensions: 30,5 x 23 cm
  • Weight: 197 gr.
  • Co-authors: Herausgeber : John P. Newhill
  • Sheet music for clarinet by Heinrich Backofen edited by Breitkopf & Hrtel of style symphonic music in our universe "Classical Scores"

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.
Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice