You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music for double bass - Charles Labro - 4 Concertinos - N°1 en Sol & Ré Majeur Opus 30

Charles Labro - 4 Concertinos - N°1 en Sol & Ré Majeur Opus 30 (Sheet music)

£ 8.37

Shipped from the 01-25

Add to basket >>
Infos Description You may like Rating

Charles Labro

4 Concertinos - N1 en Sol & R Majeur Opus 30

  • Instrumentation: Contrebasse et Piano
  • Material: Partition et partie(s) (Score and part(s))Sheet music
  • Publisher:
  • Item #:
  • Opus: Op30
  • Number of pages: 6 (4+2)
  • Co-authors: Rev:Andr Ameller
  • Sheet music for double bass by Charles Labro edited by Combre in our universe "Classical Scores"

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.

Visitors ordering this item also ordered :

Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice