You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music for piano / orchestra - Igor Stravinsky - Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments

Igor Stravinsky - Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (Sheet music)

£ 24.40

Shipped from the 11-30

Add to basket >>
Infos Description You may like Rating

Igor Stravinsky

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments

  • Instrumentation: Piano solo and Wind Instruments
  • Material: Study ScoreSheet music
  • Miscellaneous: [ Concerto pour piano et instruments vent / Konzert fr Klavier und Blsinstrumente ]
  • Publisher:
    Boosey & Hawkes
  • Item #:
  • Collection: Hawkes Pocket Scores
  • Duration: 20 min
  • Number of pages: 70pp
  • Publication date: 1924/1960
  • Misc. Information: Piano solo, Wind Instruments (piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in A, 2 bassoons (2nd doubling double bassoon), 4 horns in F, 4 trumpets in C, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, double bass)
  • Sheet music by Igor Stravinsky edited by Boosey & Hawkes of style symphonic music in our universe "Classical Scores"

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.

Visitors ordering this item also ordered :

Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice