You are here : Classical Scores > Score details

Sheet music for organ - Gaston Litaize - Douze Pièces

Gaston Litaize - Douze Pièces - Volume 1 : Pièces 1 à 6 (Sheet music)

£ 22.29

Momentarily Unavailable

Infos Description You may like Rating

Gaston Litaize

Douze Pièces

  • Volume: Volume 1 : Pièces 1 à 6
  • Instrumentation: Orgue (Organ)
  • Material: PartitionSheet music
  • Publisher:
  • Item #:
  • Number of pages: 36
  • Publication date: 1939

Further information

  • Contents:

    1. Prélude
    2. Double Fugue
    3. Lied
    4. Intermezzo pastoral
    5. Final
    6. Lamento

di-arezzo and you :

With di-arezzo the greatest catalogue of scores online, enjoy playing music and improve your musical skills : a large choice of scores, accessories, tuition books and instruments in stock or available within a few days, always at the best price, including a fast delivery at low shipping cost all over the world !
Feel free to contact our customer service, manned by professionnal musicians, if you need any guidance.

Visitors ordering this item also ordered :

Piano Scores
Guitar Scores
Scores for Voice